A New Chapter

I do not, as of yet, have internet access that reaches to my room (so my internet time is extremely limited). I hope that will be remedied before long.

I’m getting settled, and slowly adjusting to life here in Missouri. I’m enjoying getting to know the Brabos better and I look forward to seeing how the Lord plans to use my time here for His glory.

Thank you for your prayers. I’ll update again as soon as I’m able, and I’ll have some pictures to share too.

~ by VoiceofAmber on December 9, 2009.

One Response to “A New Chapter”

  1. good luck to you.i accidentally arrived here because one of my blog posts is ‘possibly related’ to the one you’ve written.

Leave a Reply

 
